Client #127: Patch

Image

Favourite activity: Rubbing his head against things

Goal in life: To rub his head against all the things

Claim to fame: He was THE black and white cat in Postman Pat (See below)

MORE PHOTOS

UPDATE: Ever since putting this post up, I’ve found myself unable to eject the Postman Pat theme tune from my mind. It’s come to the point that I genuinely fear that I’ll be hearing the tale of the affable postman and his monochromatic partner in good deeds for the rest of my days. If anyone could send me the link for an appropriate support group, it would be very much appreciated, thank you kindly.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

